MORGAN BEEM

Eat the Rich #1 - Exclusive Variant - Morgan Beem

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.73


Writer: Sarah Gailey | Artist: Pius Bak | Cover: Morgan Beem

Limited print run of 500 virgin covers!!!

What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?
With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.
It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.
But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?
The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!

**This item is expected to ship early September 2021. Comic Kingdom of Canada will not be offering or accepting refunds for any delayed comics that are out of our control. We appreciate your understanding.

**All comics are guaranteed 9.2+ or better!